Search This Blog

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

MS ABDB DST Super League champion

on: In: Sports |     Khairil Hassan     |

THE 2015 DST Super League concluded on Sunday with the Royal Brunei Armed Forces Sports Council (MS ABDB) emerging champion.

MS ABDB walked away with the Challenge Trophy, Champion’s Trophy, medals and $14,000 cash prize. Runner-up Indera SC won a trophy, medals and $10,000 cash prize while third-placed Najip-I-Team won a trophy, medals and $6,000 cash prize.

MS ABDB also received the Fair Play Award while the Golden Boot Award was won by Md Hardi bin Bujang from Jerudong FC with 18 goals.

DST Board of Director, Abdul Latiff bin Pehin Orang Kaya Seri Setia Dato Paduka Haji Mohd Yusof presented the prizes to the winners.

Photo above shows manager and team captain of MS ABDB 
receiving the DST Super League Challenge Trophy from 
Abdul Latiff and the champion MS ABDB (below). – KHAIRIL HASSAN

No comments:

Post a Comment